soliloquy

in memories of kimi

today marks the date of kimi’s death. she was one of my favorite cat and she’s the nicest and most adorable cat we ever had in our family.

she has yellow eyes shaped like a cat, a really soft fur (black and white) and a mid size cat. she brings me joy everytime i call for her. she knows and she likes her name kimi :(

whenever I called for her, she will come running to me and asking for attention with her loud purring. even when she’s sleeping, even when she’s doing anything else, she will come running the moment i called for her.

she’s the one i least expected to die first. she has the kindest heart ever. It would be so empty without her.. I wish.. i wish to see her again, one last time. How can i forgot that precious face of her.

kimi, i love you, i love you so much. your warmth and your cuddle. how can i forget that.

Cheatsheet image example