soliloquy

goals

hello, i suddenly feel motivated to share my wishlist :) i know it is not 2024 yet but i feel a burning desire inside of me to plan my year starting today till the end of 2024. this is because 24 is kind of my lucky number therefore i feel like 2024 definitely will be my year hehe. so here is my list, it will be brief and not too detailed because it’d be embarassing if it is too detailed.

  1. Obtain GPA 4.0 for semester 7 and GPA 3.91+ for semester 8.
  2. Graduate with CGPA 3.67. (need to fulfil (1) to get this :((
  3. Get a part time job
  4. Have significant improvement mentally, spritually, and physically.
  5. Get a full time job after convocation or in January 2025.
  6. Spend more time with loved one (friends and family)
  7. Remove myself from negative energy.

That’s all i can think of right now. Happy to share :)