soliloquy

march

a lot of things to look forward to this month. i am excited yet feel scared at the same time. i feel like i am trying to catch up with time, and it feels like time flies so fast and i feel like 24 hours a day is not enough.

i hope March will go well for me. it has to!! because if March went well, there will be nothing that will stop me from achieving all my goals this year 🫶🏻

tmi: lately, i am very much obsessed with his cuteness 🥹🥹 why he's the cutest thing ever?? cinnamoroll 😭 thank you for always making me smile and happy.

update on 14/3 - a miracle that i never knew is possible had happened. i won’t ever forget about it. somehow it makes me realize that nothing is impossible in this world as long as God willing. something that just did not make sense had happened to me and although i am super grateful, i just feel like it was really shocking 🥺. i feel really thankful and i promise myself to be an even better servant to Allah.